Noryang: The Sea of Death (2023) Korean Film

Noryang: The Sea of Death (2023) is the final film of Kim Han-min’s hit trilogy battles including The Admiral: Roaring Currents (2014) and Hansan: Rising Dragon (2022). The third film depicts the last major battle of the Japanese invasions of Korea in the period between 1592 to 1598, called Battle of Noryang.

Genre: War, Action
Also known as: Noryang
Running time: TBA
Writer: Kim Han-min
Director: Kim Han-min
Production company: Big Stone Pictures
Distributor: Lotte Entertainment
Release date: December 2023


  • Kim Yoon-seok
  • Baek Yoon-sik
  • Jung Jae-young
  • Huh Joon-ho

Official teasers, posters

Official trailer

To follow

Source: KoreanFilm Naver  | Images: Lotte Entertainment