24 Winners In The Actor Category At 2021 Asia Artist Awards (AAA)

Asia Artist Awards (AAA) is a leading global award ceremony where famous artists from Asia gather together in one place to receive honor for their outstanding achievements and contributions in television, film, and music. It was established in 2016 and is organized by South Korea-based business newspaper Money Today and its global media brands StarNews and MTN.

In its 6th edition, the award ceremony took place at the KBS Arena Hall in Seoul on December 2 at 6:00pm KST. It was hosted mainly by the Super Junior member, Leeteuk and IZ*ONE member, Jang Won-young, with a star-studded line-up of appearances and performances.

Here are the actors who received awards for this year’s AAA:

1. AAA Actor of the Year, AAA Fabulous Award, and Hot Trend Award: Lee Jung-jae

2. Daesang (Grand Prize) Drama Actor of the Year: Lee Seunggi

3. Daesang (Grand Prize) Film Actor of the Year and Asia Celebrity Actor: Yoo Ah-in

4. Scene Stealer Award: Cha Ji-yeon

5. Best Acting Award: Kwon Yu-ri and Sung-hoon

6. Best New Artist / Rookie of the Year: Lee Do-hyun

7. AAA Best Actor: Park Joo-mi, Heo Sung-tae, and Kim Joo-ryung

8. AAA Best Emotive: Cha Eun-woo and Moon Ga-young, True Beauty

9. AAA Potential Actor: Hwang Minhyun

10. Best Artist Award: Jeon Yeo-been and Han So-hee

11. AAA Best Icon: Ryu Kyung-soo

12. AAA Choice: Lee Jun-young and Ju Seok-tae

13. AAA Focus: Park Geon-iI and Doyoung

14. New Wave Award: Na In-woo

15. AAA RET Popularity Award: Kim Seonho and Song Ji-hyo

16. U+Idol Live Popularity Award: Kim Seonho and Jeong Ho-yeon

Congratulations to all the winners!