Full List Of Actor Nominees At 1st Blue Dragon Series Awards

The first Blue Dragon Series Awards was officially opened this year, an award ceremony hosted by Sports Chosun to honor original Korean series content across streaming platforms, including Netflix, Disney+, Coupang Play, TVING, WAVVE, Apple TV+, Kakao TV, SEEZN, and Watcha.

The event will be held on July 19th at 7:00 PM (KST) at Paradise City in Incheon. The program proper will be hosted by Im Yoon-ah and Jun Hyun-moo. A live broadcast will be available at LG U+ and Naver Now.

Meanwhile, the nominees were selected by six (6) verfied experts and the 7th judge is considered the votes from netizens. Here’s the full list of actors nominated for the 1st Blue Dragon Series Awards in the drama category:

Best Drama

DP: Deserter Pursuit (2021)

Through The Darkness (2022)

Squid Game (2021)

Yumi’s Cells (2021-2022)

Political Fever (2021)

Best Actor

Jung Hae-in (Deserter Pursuit)

Lee Je-hoon (Move To Heaven)

Kim Nam-gil (Through The Darkness)

Lee Jung-jae (Squid Game)

Im Siwan (Tracer)

Best Actress

Kim Hye-soo (Juvenile Justice)

Kim Go-eun (Yumi’s Cells)

Oh Yeon-seo (Mad For Each Other)

Kim Sung-ryung (Political Fever)

Han Hyo-joo (Happiness)

Best Supporting Actor

Son Su-kku (Deserter Pursuit)

Ahn Bo-hyun (My Name)

Yang Kyung-won (One Ordinary Day)

Park Hae-soo (Squid Game)

Lee Hak-joo (Political Fever)

Best Supporting Actress

Lee Jung-eun (Juvenile Justice)

Keum Sae-rok (Youth Of May)

Kim Joo-ryoung (Squid Game)

Kim Shin-rok (Hellbound)

Bae Hae-sun (Happiness)

Best New Actor

Koo Kyo-hwan (Deserter Pursuit)

Kang Daniel (Rookie Cops)

Chang Ryul (My Name)

Park Seo-ham & Park Jae-Chan (Semantic Error)

Lee Do-hyun (Youth Of May)

Best New Actress

Han So-hee (My Name)

Won Ji-an (Hope Or Dope)

Jung Ho-yeon (Squid Game)

Park Ji-hoo (All Of Us Are Dead)

Cho Yi-hyun (All Of Us Are Dead)

Congratulations in advance to all the winners!