AAA 2022: Full List Of Winners (Actors)

The Asia Artist Awards (AAA) has officially announced the winners for this year’s ceremony, a leading global award event where famous artists from Asia gather together in one place to receive honor for their outstanding achievements and contributions in television, film, and music.

The event was held at the Nippongaishi Hall in Nagoya, Japan on December 13th, hosted by the Super Junior member, Leeteuk and IZ*ONE member, Jang Won-young. It was also broadcast live via Idol Plus.

Here are the actors who received awards:

Grand Prize (Daesang) Actor Of The Year: Lee Junho

πŸ“· AAA Live Stream

AAA Best Artist: Han So-hee, Seo In-guk, Park Min-young

AAA Best Actor: Lee Jae-wook, Kim Se-jeong, Lee Jun-young, Kwon Yu-ri

AAA Best Acting Performance: Hwang Min-hyun, Kim Young-dae, Bona, Choi Si-won

AAA Emotive Award: Na In-woo

πŸ“· Star News

AAA Scene Stealer: Ryu Kyung-soo

πŸ“· AAA Live Stream

AAA Best Choice: Kim Seonho

πŸ“· AAA Live Stream

AAA Rookie Of The Year: Kang Daniel and Seo Bum-june

AAA Hot Trend Award: Lee Junho and Park Min-young

AAA Icon Award: Lim Jae-hyuk

πŸ“· AAA Live Stream

AAA Focus Award: Ju Haknyeon

πŸ“· Star News

AAA Potential Award: Kang Daniel

πŸ“· Star News

AAA New Wave Award: Choi Siwon, Hwang Minhyun

AAA Best Achievement Award: Kwon Yuri

πŸ“· Star News

AAA Best Asia Celebrity Award: Kim Seonho and Kwon Yuri

DCM Popularity Award: Kim Seonho and Kim Se-jeong

Idol Plus Popularity Award: Kim Seonho

πŸ“· Star News

Congratulations to all the winners!

Images πŸ“· Star News | AAA Livestream